About Jinshan

 Anhui Jinshan Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the Anqing Hi-tech Zone, Anhui Province, next to Anqing city, south to Yangtze River Golden Waterway, north to 318 state way and Hu-rong Express Way, up to Anqing Railway Freight Depot in the north, connected to Huaining and Wangjiang County with Wanhe Bridge in the west, linked to Gan E Xiang in the upside, connected with Su Zhe Hu in the underside, and the surrounding transportation is very convenient.

It is founded in 2016. The total investment is RMB 140 million. It occupies a total area of 33,000 square meters. It has advanced production equipment, strong technical force, standard management. Its main products are as follows: Triphenylphosphine, Ethyl (butyl) triphenylphosphine bromide, Tributyl borate, 3-Buten-1-ol, and etc.. The products are mainly applied to the fields of medical intermediate, organic synthesis, analysis and etc.. The fields of medicine is mainly used for the drugs, such as cephalosporin, vitamins, as well as angiocarpy and anti-cancer, market of which two types is increasingly expanded. As the raw material of rhodium phosphine complex catalyst, it has wide application in the domestic petrochemical industry. As sensitizer for dye process, as antioxygen for macromolecule polymerization and color elephantine, as stabilizer for poly-epoxidation, and so on, all of these are widely used in coating and liquid crystal application field.

It has a large number of excellent researchers, production and management personnel, committed to quality and service improvement. We always insist on "quality first, credit first" to supply customers with quality products and satisfactory services domestically and abroad.

关于我们


       公司座落于安徽省安庆市高新区,紧邻安庆城区,南频长江“黄金水道”,北接206、318国道和沪蓉高速公路,向北可达安庆铁路货站,西以皖河大桥与怀宁、望江县相通,上接赣鄂湘,下通苏浙沪,周边交通十分便捷。
       公司成立于2016年。总投资1.4亿,占地50 亩。生产设备先进、技术力量雄厚、管理规范。主要生产三苯基膦、乙(丁)基三苯基溴化膦、硼酸三丁酯、3-丁烯-1-醇等产品。产品主要应用于医药中间体、有机合成、分析等领域。医药领域主要用于抗感染药中的头孢类、维生素类药物以及市场日益扩大的心血管类药物和抗癌药物;作为铑膦络合催化剂的原料,在国内石油化工中有广阔的用途;作为染料工艺的增光剂、高分子聚合、彩色显象的抗氧剂、聚环氧化的稳定剂等,在涂料及液晶领域应用广泛
       公司拥有一批优秀的研发人员、生产和管理人员,致力于品质、服务的提升。公司始终坚持"质量第一、信誉至上" 。 为中外客户提供优质的产品、满意的服务。